Contact TI-Chess Team Members

Contact TICT Beta Testers (unordered list)

A Walters (toytenbankes@kosher.com) Jim Haskell (jimhaskell@yahoo.com)
A. J. (kaizer_911@yahoo.com) Joey@50-50.Com (joey@50-50.com)
Alex K (alexk360@hotmail.com) ApexAD500 (ApexAD500@wi.rr.com)
Andrew Timson (ArsenicMan33@hotmail.com) Lisa Kwikkel (kwik@mtcnet.net)
Artraze (dillonc@att.net) Marcos Lopez (marcos.lopez@gmx.net)
Bersoft (bersoft@free.fr) Martin Klein-Hennig (martinkh@web.de)
Chaosmind9@Aol.Com (chaosmind9@aol.com) Marvin Thorman (mthorman@ucaa.org)
Christian Frie▀negg (c_friessnegg@hotmail.com)Michael Olson (bigmike160@yahoo.com)
Claude Boulade (claude.boulade@bull.net) Mikael P. Johansson (mpjohans@cc.helsinki.fi)
Colin Squier (cwsquier@mediaone.net) Nirv1699 (Nirv1699@aol.com)
Daniel Cooke (Abolisher@massassi.com) Peter Rowe (mig53@yahoo.com)
Dark ANGEL (dark.angel@waika9.com) Phillip Hendrickson (phendric@usc.edu)
Dustin Kimble (dustinkimble_1@hotmail.com) Scott Noveck (noveck@pluto.njcc.com)
Dylan M (frost@subdimension.com) Sebastian Reichelt (SebastianR@gmx.de)
Guillaume Revaillot (G_revail@hotmail.com) SnyperP@aol.com (SnyperP@aol.com)
James Gragg (truspinner@e-machines.net) Val.snoop@freesbee.fr
Jana Southwick (south299@fidalgo.net) Viper9684@Earthlink.Net (viper9684@earthlink.net)

How to Thanx the TI-Chess Team?

Like Xavier from the Doors Team I like to get postcards from all over the world. If you want to thank me, just send a postcard with greetings on it. That's enough.

My address is:

Thomas Nussbaumer
Brockmanngasse 54/DG/rechts
A-8010 Graz
Austria

... and please: no mail bombs if one of my programs had crashed your calculator!